Ansatte

Stein Istre Thoresen
Laboratoriesjef
Veterinær, professor, dr.med.vet., DECVCP, DECVIM
Telefon (kontor): 67 23 20 88
Telefon (lab): 67 23 20 20
stein.thoresen@nmbu.no
Hanne Morberg
Laboratorieleder
Cand.mag.
Telefon (kontor): 67 23 20 20
Telefon (lab): 67 23 20 20
hanne.morberg@nmbu.no
Elisabeth Bleken
Ass. laboratorieleder
Avd.ing/Bioingeniør
Telefon (lab): 67 23 20 20
elisabeth.bleken@nmbu.no
Nina Bayer Ellingsrud
Seniorkonsulent
Telefon (lab): 67 23 20 20
nina.ellingsrud@nmbu.no
Sissel Eggerud
Avdelingsingeniør
Telefon (lab): 67 23 20 20
sissel.eggerud@nmbu.no
Torild Kylling
Avd.ing/Bioingeniør
Telefon (lab): 67 23 20 20
torild.kylling@nmbu.no
Siv Meszansky
Avd.ing/Bioingeniør
Telefon (lab): 67 23 20 20
siv.meszansky@nmbu.no
Ann Christin Nilsen
Avd.ing/Bioingeniør
Telefon (lab): 67 23 20 20
annchristin.nilsen@nmbu.no
Caroline Sandstå
Avd.ing/Bioingeniør
Telefon (lab): 67 23 20 20
caroline.sandsta@nmbu.no
Mia Sandsengen Sletten
Avd.ing/Bioingeniør
Telefon (lab): 67 23 20 20
mia.sandsengen.sletten@nmbu.no